Longboard 660kv motor HELP!!

INVAD3R

10 µW
Hello everybody I am literally a noob here, but have so far understood the concept of how to make an electric long board. I have already researched the parts I will be using and so far these are the parts I am planning to use:

*Turnigy Aerodrive SK3 - 5045-660kv
*HobbyKing Red Brick 60A ESC
*Turnigy 5000mah 5S 20C Lipo Pack
*Onda board wheels

I am considering in making this long board non-wireless and controlling it with a potentiometer because I want a cheap build since I don't have a lot of money and I am in a bit of a budget. I was thinking of wasting from $250 - $300/$350. This budget includes the board,wheels trucks etc. My question what motor would you guys recommend? and also what speed will this 660kv motor give me? I don't really need torque since I live in Arizona and where I live there isn't any hills so no need for torque, I think.I already know how to build the board, my only problem I don't have knowledge in these parts and concepts so this is why I need your guys help. Also if you guys have any suggestions you are more than welcome. :D

How much do you weigh?
On 5s youll be pulling more than 60 amps..
Youll need a hefty gear reduction to tame a 660kv.. like 5:1 maybe 6:1 on regular wheels
Maybe 12:1 on 7 inch ondas...

To get 12:1 is nearly impossible. With 12T being the smallest you'll need 144T drive wheel.

I would opt for a 200kv to 280kv. I personally don't prefer to go much higher in KV rating. 300-350kv maybe.. If you do go for 600kv you'll have to kick if a ton on start-up if you want your motors not to overheat.

I would upgrade to a 120/150A Car ESC.

You can also get a $20 GT2B and/or Quantum Pistol Grip which isn't that much.

Btw good luck on $350. You might as well buy a Yuneec E-Go for $499.