Help with first pack build

mynameisjoe

100 µW
Hi everyone and sorry if I ramble a little here. I'm a newbie to all of this and trying to research as much as I can, something I wish I had done BEFORE going ahead with this project! But I have money and time invested in this now so there is no turning back, only different paths to take.