The rules of Endless Sphere

Hello, A very reasonable and well thought out set of rules. Probably why I have enjoyed lurking on this site so much that I finally signed up. I'm a noob when it comes to e-bikes and these forums have taught me so very much already. I've have spent Endless hours lurking here and have nearly filled a yellow legal pad with notes. Looking forward to contributing when I can (Going to the Battery section next to post the awesome deal I've found on 18650's) and learning more from the diverse members.

PhredDaKat said:
Hello, A very reasonable and well thought out set of rules. Probably why I have enjoyed lurking on this site so much that I finally signed up. I'm a noob when it comes to e-bikes and these forums have taught me so very much already. I've have spent Endless hours lurking here and have nearly filled a yellow legal pad with notes. Looking forward to contributing when I can (Going to the Battery section next to post the awesome deal I've found on 18650's) and learning more from the diverse members.

Look, we were all noobs at one point that is all fine and dandy. Spending endless hours on Endless Sphere, I got that t-shirt. Well if you only filled a yellow legal pad with notes, meaning more then one page and meaning more like 50 or 100 pages, yeah me too :lol:
I am looking forward to the new layout, soon we can hope, no rush. Keep the ones doing the behind the scenes work, fresh and alert.
Diverse members indeed, be cool to have a Linus Tech Tips -like, get together. Linus Tech Tips is electronics forum, seems popular with the kids, they've been having get togethers for the past many years, social media buzz type youtube blogger guy. 6 month fad for me, researching a new build. Ryzen 2600 but ended up with Ryzen 3600, 2x8=16gb, 1tb ssd.

PhredDaKat said:

Glad you enjoy the place, and welcome!