Best way to remove all components off a PCB

Jab sparks

1 µW
Hello :D im new here and it’s my first time posting. Im an electrical engineering student about to finish my second year and I love it. i want to know the best way to remove all soldered components off a large PCB. I have collected a large amount of high power PSUs over the years and finally I want to pull off all the components and start building my own circuits. I have been doing it for many years but I want to recycle my salvaged components because im a full greeny haha. Please let me know all your best ways to do it!! I was going to upload a picture however the file size is over 512kb. I might upload to imgur

I would recommend something similar to these:

SMD Rework
https://www.ebay.com.au/itm/750W-Soldering-Iron-Solder-Rework-Station-8582D-SMD-Hot-Air-Heater-Gun-Bracket-A/292476512590?epid=3005569393&hash=item4418f5694e:g:OBwAAOSwRsJavc1E

Desoldering Pump
https://www.ebay.com.au/itm/Pro-Removal-Desoldering-Station-Vacuum-Iron-Gun-ZD-915-230V-140W-Soldering/223108673528?hash=item33f2502ff8:g:3dkAAOSwlpZafqUH

I've salvaged components a few ways.

The delicate way is to use a solder sucker often called a desoldering station. I use a METCAL-SP440-Desolder-System-with-Handpiece-SP-PW3-11
I would use this to get temperature sensitive components off the board.

Then I have a dedicated toaster oven. I put the board in there and let it roast about 15 minutes in a 390 degF environment. Take the board out and whack it on the bench to get off surface mount parts.

The crudest and last line of attack is to use a small butane torch on the backside to get off big components and through hole parts.

Even with the best equipment, removing parts from boards without damaging them is a challenge. If you don't care about damaging the board, it gets a little easier. I have a DIY version of a solder vacuum that works much better than any of the expensive industrial ones we have around here.