Be bloody careful out there

Get all your technical information about electric bikes here.
Morgan   100 µW

100 µW

Be bloody careful out there

Post by Morgan » Feb 12 2010 4:54am

Recently I had a wee safety issue that will be best summed up by the photo.

If someone could tell me how to upload a photo here, you will see exactly what I mean.

Please bear in mind I am not too technically minded.....

M.

AussieJester   100 GW

100 GW

Re: Be bloody careful out there

Post by AussieJester » Feb 12 2010 6:00am

You can use the ES server to upload pics to look under where you type your message
hit the browse button, navigate to the picture on your computer select it then click the add file
button, bout as simple as it can be...
assess essentials007.JPG
assess essentials007.JPG (177.51 KiB) Viewed 2501 times
assess essentials001.JPG
assess essentials001.JPG (173.59 KiB) Viewed 792 times
And people say Lithium Polymer are dangerous :shock:

KiM

EDIT: wanna sell that diff in there amongst the charred remains?

liveforphysics   100 GW

100 GW

Post by liveforphysics » Feb 12 2010 6:05am

Looks like a headways pack still plugged into the charger?

What happened there? How over voltaged do you have to get a headways cell to make it pop like that. :)
Each carcinogen vapor exposure includes a dice roll for cancer.

Each mutagen vapor exposure includes a dice roll for reproductive genetic defects in your children.

Each engine start sprays them into a shared atmosphere which includes beings not offered an opportunity to consent accepting these cancer experiences and defective genetics life experiences.

Every post is a free gift to the collective of minds composing the living bleeding edge of LEV development on our spaceship.

Lyen   10 kW

10 kW

Post by Lyen » Feb 12 2010 6:45am

OMG! How did it happened? Is the BMS still okay with the Lifepo4 pack?
Items For Sale
Please sign up here and donate your marrow to save life.

monster   100 kW

100 kW