DIY TerraTrike with Non-Hub Drive HELP NEEDED!!

KAZUALT

10 W
Hello All.,
I am a newbie to the E-World and have a few questions. I have a TerraTrike Path with a NuVinci Hub on the rear. Since I hace the NuVinci hub, works great by the way, I want to add an e-drive to the trike, but want to keep my hub. Since I am very mechanically inclined I was hoping to go the DIY route. I will use an inline or mid-drive, unless someone knows a better setup. Well here are my questions.
1) What motor would be the best for this trike. I do have some hills to climb, but high speed climb is not really required. Weight of trike and rider is 210lbs.
2) Other than a throttle, battery and controller, What else do I need?
3) Has anyone done this already and if so can I have the info or link please.

Thanks for being patient with me,
KAZUALT

Ok I think I figured it out. I am going to use a cyclone 500 watt bicycle motor kit. Since I have only seen them installed on a bike or a trike with one front wheel. I have yet to come across one, mid-line drive, on a tadpole trike.
Now I just have to wait a month or so to raise the $495 + tax for the kit. In the mean time since I have the dimensions of the motor I am going to work on getting a bracket fabed up. Guess I get to practice my minimual welding skills.
If anyone has any ideas on wether this setup will work please let them fly.

KAZUALT