Rim suggestions

Jay64

100 kW
I am looking for some good suggestions 4 a rim to be used for street racing.

Yeah, like what motor, what speeds, & what size wheel .... could be anything from a heavy duty bicycle rim to a light duty motorcycle rim depending on what you're doing. :wink:

I am no expert on rims but I got a rim by a company called DMR, it was the Dee-Vee rim, 24", 36h. I got it from ChainReactionCycles.com

Its very nicely finished but you will need a file to grind down the eyelets to allow the larger gauge nipples in.

I got it for my 24" X5 build and it is very strong and light.

By your avatar, I presume that you are looking for motorcycle racing rims. Here's my choice:

bst_title.jpg