What do I want, Stealth, HPC or something else?

Bejkon

10 µW
Hej lads,

The reason I just became a member of this beutiful forum of yours is the very thread you're now reading, the reason for this thread is the fact that I'm a noob when it comes to E-bikes/E-anything.

I've known there is E-bikes for quiet some time but I've just passed it by as beeing a quiet dull experience. This was untill I accedently managed to surf my way straight into some clip of a Stealth bike, now, thats something far from dull.
So, what do you do when you just discover the earth isn't flat? You spend a metric shittonne of time googling the word "globe". So thats exactly what I did, I went on a quest for information about the more extreme levels of E-biking.

I pretty soon decided that I want one of these things, now, despite many hours spent investigating(mostly watching action clips and pretty pics) I am far from an expert when it comes to the more techy stuff of E-bikes. This is where you guys come in, I understand there is alot of knowledge/experience on these forums and I'd guess i get a better and less baised opinion if i ask you guys and not Stealth/HPC about what bike I want.

:!: FOR LESS BACKSTORY, MORE QUESTION, START HERE.

So, I'm basically asking whats the best quality, most beastiest bike i could get.

To make the question abit easier to answer I'll tell you abit about what i want/dont want.

-I want a fully suspended, purpose-built-to-be-electric bike, this means no canvas/papier-mache battery compartments.
-I want it to ride just as well off-road as on-road.
-I dont want to build it myself, i lack the skill/knowledge and at the moment ive got my hands full with other half-way-done projects. This rules out anything along the lines of the Phasor bikes, unless 2nd hand.