CUT OUT ON POWER cyclone 650watt lifepo 36v 20ah new

internethope

10 mW
hello,
i am new to e biking and have invested a fair bit of money into a recumbent cycle to try to help me with my back problem as i cannot ride a upright as i am over weight,
i have just managed to get my kit sorted finally after quite along time sorting parts and fixing onto bike.
my first lipo test was today with all the propper parts which i was recommended . i bought the 24volt 36 volt kit from cyclone.tw who recommended me this kit to be ran at 36 volts to get about 1000 watts power. as i asked him for a kit which would pull me about my hilly area as i am heavy but i wanted some respecatable runtimes also so i feel this was a good compromise.
now, i ran the bike on some used 17ah lead acid batterys for a while before my lifepo batery came as i bought it on ebay and took over 1 month too arive, i bought it from jimmmy ....,

ive read the forums on this guy, seems ok guy to me , well i gave him the benefit of the doubt as i do not know much about them as i am new.
but the lead acid batterys had hardly any runtime at all, i could barly reach end of road to shop with out them going flat , this was after cycling them a little also.
so anyway ,