Chuckufarley's Modified Star/Delta Schwinn Campus

Hi Endless-Sphere this is the first bike I've built from scratch (Mostly from parts I mooched off a friend). Originally a Schwinn Campus Electric assist bike upgraded to 750w front wilderness hub motor and controller she's actually pretty tight I think The 48v ping battery needs to go in the frame but I want to build a box fro it so it is stable and I'm working on a 60v one......cause I like to jump stuff. Check out my videos of the build and ride on you tube .....Megachuckufarley is my channel

http://youtu.be/ewunH9Reork

Here She is all wired up pretty I want to put the next battery in the frame .....going to make a box of some sort :twisted:

Nice work :D
Looks like a sweet ride - and pretty stealthy even with the front hub....

I wanted a rear hub but....I was working on bikes for some friends because I am an electrician but I didn't own a bike so my friend gave me some stuff from his shop in trade.....Maybe there will be some upgrades down the road. Just sort of expensive toys .....I have four kids...

http://orangecounty.craigslist.org/cys/2860605702.html