IanM-my ebikes

IanM

100 W
Hi all,
This is my first post. I've been following ES for a while and, well now I think it's time I contributed to this great forum.
I am planning two new builds 1. Bbs 02 light off-road dual suspension 2. MXUS 3000 high power off-road also dual suspension hopefully I can get a hold of a new flux frame from hyena. I will post some photos of my current ebikes, then as my parts arrive I will put up some photos of the build process. I am a noob to posting on forums and not the best at using a computer so any advise will be useful to me. Here is a few photos. :D

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    40.1 KB · Views: 3,111
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    41 KB · Views: 3,111
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    42.4 KB · Views: 3,111
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    4.7 KB · Views: 3,111
Neato bash plate! welcome to ES :) .

beast775 said:
Neato bash plate! welcome to ES :) .
Thanks beast775 I put that on to protect the gng jackshaft and primary chain from mud and debris. Just made from corrugated plastic sheet held on the bike with cable ties.

Here's some more photos of the mongoose, I built this up because the poor old aprilia broke at the seat post where it joins the main frame tube :? This bike looks a bit ugly but it rides well. I have done about 2500 km on this mainly just my 36 km commute but also some off road and lots of grocery runs.

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    48.6 KB · Views: 3,006
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    51.6 KB · Views: 3,006
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    46.3 KB · Views: 3,006