Lightweight City Hub Conversion shopping list

enujev

1 µW
I've been getting some knee issues lately so I'm looking to add a light motor and battery to my hybrid bike for a central London commute, around 30 mins each way. The aim is to bring me up to speed (15mph) after the dozen or so lights so I can spin rather than push the pedals, and to push me up a couple of small inclines - I mostly want to pedal myself to keep fit. I also need to be able to carry a light battery away with me so I can lock the bike on the street.

I'm new to this so I'm trying to keep things simple and reasonably priced with a front hub motor. I like the weight of the G370 - not much written on it but I'm hoping it's quieter than the Q series motors. Kit should come out under 4kgs total, meaning rider and bike under 85kgs.

Have I got all the right things in my shopping basket?

Motor: Bafang G370 201 rpm. To be built into a 700c wheel by my local bike shop.
Controller: T-06S 24V/36V250W Torque Simulation Sine Wave with Julei Waterproof Connector

Brake - hydraulic brake sensor
Cable - 1-4 Cable
Display - KT-LCD4
9Pins - 9Pins Motor extend cable
Throttle - Wuxing 130X Thumb throttle
PAS - KT-D12L

36v 7ah Bottle Battery: https://www.aliexpress.com/item/4000349036449.html?spm=2114.12010612.8148356.15.74594b9auUUxVQ

Bike: http://vitusbikes.com/products/mach-3-metrea-2018/

Grateful for any pointers / advice!

FYI, I've run both a Q100C and Q100H models and on a low-powered KT sine wave controller, they were both so quiet that they couldn't be heard over the tire noise above 5 MPH. The controller has a lot to do with motor noise. But that's neither here nor there as I'm sure the Bafang is a fine motor.