Looking for govecs geek with tips and tricks for accessing better power and speed

Yes the Govecs 3.4 uses a sevcon gen4 size 4 controller.
I managed to get my hands on the original DCF file, so at least now i know that those settings are correct.
Next i will be focussing on the encoder allignment, but i need a scope for that. I'll have to mail the manufacturar of the motor (parker) to get the specs, as i am not sure what kind of encoder is used.

All wiring and connectors are inside the scooter. There is nothing exposed. I checked all leads and all seems fine.
Hi there I'm new to endless sphere though have been peeking from time to time as I get deeper into e. V.🙈 My gf recently came home with a govecs moped that is functioning well enough though even me being an ammature enthusiast of e.v.s I'm sure there are a few ways to wake it up so to speak , im located in Boston if you have any o
Idea on which direction I can turn for help with this id be ever Greatful thanks

Hi All,

I recently set my first steps into the EV-scooter world by purchasing a govecs go S2.4 moped. So far i am very pleased with it.
then I came across a bargain govecs S3.4 and i couldnt resist purchasing it.
But as often with bargains, there is a catch. And the catch is that during accelleration, the "high current" light goes on , on the display and I notice a bad vibration coming from the rear of the scooter. Its almost as if the Electric motor is shuddering.

Since i am relatively new to the world of electric vehicles , i have a very limited knowledge of how to go about and troubleshoot this kind of issues.
Any help would be very much appreciated.

regards,
sander
Hey bud I'm also a newb and I e just grabbed a govecs here in Boston if you find a govecs guru please respond with a lil direction for me to attempt to get some info on the options for waking this thing up a tad via speed hacks .

Thanks a bunch in advance