Please help! Need Turnigy 80-100 130kv

mdd0127

100 kW
Hi guys,

Here's the deal. I'm building a prototype ultra light electric dirt bike with pedal assist. Why? Because someone needs to build something REALLY COOL to get the EV market to take off in the USA. The current offerings in the market are not up to par, or are extremely overpriced for what they are. The only way people will start to look at electric vehicles as a viable alternative is if they are enticed by an awesome product. Just like the Tesla came in and jump started the car market, I'm hoping that my product will stimulate the two wheeled market. I'm not an ME, EE. I build things. I've been a fabricator/mechanic/electronics repair nerd for years. I know what works and how things should go together. I've been refining my design for almost five years and now I've actually got a pile of parts building up.