Picking up an electric trike

slamblood

1 mW
Hello Friends! I am new here and there were several topics that I created. Guys helped me really fast and for that I am grateful to the community. At the moment, I am studying the issue of batteries for myself and interesting in three-wheeled electric trike that will be confident and comfortable enough to move around the rough terrain. I would like to be able to easy movement on rough terrain, as well to be able to plunge into the car and drive somewhere outside the city, the ability to store in the garage. Perhaps the double seat, but not critical.

I analyzed topics in the forum, but didn`t find proper theme. So, I apologize if somewhere missed the information requested, then throw the link please. I found a few interesting options:
outrider USA https://www.youtube.com/user/OutriderUSA
deliver-E https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnmAFFlL1m0
geetrike https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQNn7KcMxtA
drymer v0.5 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Q8p2q0p4rc
azubrecumbents https://www.youtube.com/user/azubrecumbents
catrike https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GPjM1uWxKoA

Once again, electric trike only. Of course, there are many more, but this is what I have found to date from the rest, and what I liked most. Almost all trikes recumbent, perhaps I can identify outrider USA as already proven in the market, catrike (which I`ve also heard) and I note geetrike with an unusual design and chopper landing, it seems they just entered to the market. Below, I will describe briefly what attracted me the most in the product of a particular company, the advantages and disadvantages.

Outrider USA: the price depends on the model, they are two there. Horizon $ 9,995 and $ 13,995 alpha. Suggestive specifications, the ability to deliver, many reviews, forum/community where I can ask questions and get help. In general, it looks interesting, the only course - a very high price. Maybe I do not need such a powerful trike, but something simpler.