Successful overvolting on Ananda Controller

Hello folks,

Newbie here. I've been reading quite a bit on this site and I have to say that this is one awesome outfit! Thanks for the great postings! I've learned a lot so far and I'm sure I've barely scratched the surface here.

I have an unusual setup i think. At least in the sense that I don't see a whole lot of folks discussing the kind of hardware that i have. I do see discussions about Ananda controllers, but it seems fairly limited. I suppose this has something to do with market penetration in the US of the ebike that I have.