Sabvoton SVMC 72150 V1 install guide

SVMC

1 mW
Hello to everyone :)

I have an ebike that I need to connect all wires from the Controller to all components and set it up with the software to get it running. All connectors on the Controller is missing and is left with wires only. Don't ask why please. It's a long history. I have zero knowledge on how to do this. I would need a step by step guide with picures so there will no confusion on what goes to what. I also would need the software for "Windows" and a step by step guide with pictures on how to set all parameters. I don't know anyone that can help me with this and therefore I really need help. I hope im in the right place to ask this and would highly appreciate it if someone could guide me through on how to this.

Components:

Controller
: Sabvoton SVMC 72150 V1
Motor: Have no idea on specs
Battery: I think it is 40A
Display 1: TFT UKC1 - https://www.aliexpress.com/item/4000215320240.html
Display 2: CT-22 48v-144v Universal - https://www.aliexpress.com/item/1005004499263013.html
Throttle 1: https://www.aliexpress.com/item/32879762374.html
Throttle 2: https://www.aliexpress.com/item/1005004497307566.html

Wich combination of those throttle and display would work with the Sabvoton SVMC 72150 V1?

Thanks in advance

YOu are in the right place. Ive done it so much i could do it blind in the dark by heart.

Its not trivial you ask for.

Motor side.
Power input side
Bike side... separate them.

YOu have controller inputs ( BattV, th, hall sensor array)
You have controller outputs... phase lines...
You have brake cuts..
you need the PC dongle if you want to use a PC... Bluetooth wont work for the computer, only a phone... You want to wire the motor, wire the bike, and wire the battery... Power the controller, use the turn on wire... ( loop key, will work)... throttle is a 0-5v potential meter... input..

You got a multimeter, right?

UKC`1 is quite a nice display. Either throttle you link would work.