Very new, deciding between building or buying pre-built

Loco Mot1ves

1 µW
I am very new to E-bikes and am converting from motorized bike to electric for a variety of reasons.
I have next to no experience with building or have the largest variety of tools, but I have a garage and from what I've seen in the price difference of building vs pre-bought, buying tools wouldn't be a problem by the looks of it. This brings up one of the other issues, and that's wanting to get one out on the road ASAP for my commuting needs, as I've been forced to carpool recently and an E-bike would not only make life easier, but give me a toy on the side to play with.

I've mainly been looking at the Stealth Bomber and Fighter or HPC Revolution or XC series, but from what I've read and also having a local dealer who sells Stealth E-bikes makes me lean towards that brand. With that being said, the willingness to spend that kind of money is me saying that it won't be an issue.
As for the bike I have to build on, I own a 2008 Specialized Stumpjumper hardtail. Depending on costs, I might be able to find a full suspension on kijiji or Craigslist, but I imagine that's harder to build around and find one that will have enough travel to support the extra weight when doing trail riding on the side. I would imagine I'm looking at something with DD and LiFePo4 battery?

Desired max speed on level ground - 60kmh - 120kmh
Desired max range at what cruising speed - Range - 80km @ 80kmh
Preferred bike wheel size, or wheel size of bike you want to convert - 26"
Brake type of motor wheel - Disc
Rider weight - 165
Terrain. Exp: Commuting is mostly flat with some hills and I also want to be able to do trail riding which has a lot of ups and downs in the River Valley in Edmonton.
Budget - No budget. If I go pre-built, I might look into some extra mods as well.