Batteries Li-ion, LiFePO4, Li Co or Imr Li-ion hybrids?

I don't test batteries to see if they meet their advertised C rates. I've used cheap 10C 6s batteries that worked well in an 18s2p config with a 40A controller, and I used some 15C Zippy packs in a 24s1p config that worked ok on the same 40A controller, but they sagged down 10V under heavy load. I've been running 20C 5ah Turnigy in a 24s2p config for over 2 years nad 8K miles with the same 40A controller without any problems, but I never hit them with more than a 40A load. The pack is rated 200A/300A. Will it do it without having a problem? Don't know, but I doubt it. Luckily it doesn't matter. I was expecting to replace them after 2 years, but have now set my sights on at least 3 years and 12K miles.

macribs said:
Hm. So is there any Lifepo4 batteries that actually are for real? If it's all lies and cheap knock-offs sold for the price of gold it's makes it easier to understand why no more people jump aboard the electric vehicle boat. Lies, scams and knockoffs. It really does not help where you try to make a purchase. You try to order a few Adidas products online and they get tagged in customs as knockoffs counterfeit clothing. A few years back on of the big retail chains here got caught for selling hi end sporting goods and clothings as the real thing while it was actual fakes. I hate the fact that it's so much scamming everywhere.

Is there any manufacturers or retailers of batteries that do actually test their products and label them according to pure facts rather then overselling and overstating so they can sell at inflated prices?