My Super73 upgrade project

Excursi0n_AUS

10 µW
Hi folks,

Super keen "no pun intended" to get some help from you guys and gals.
I am new to the forum so I hope this is the right section to get started.

I have been doing some minor mods to my Super73 because, ya know... COVID.
I know from the start that its probably better to just buy another bike but I love the tinkering and learning experience so please try to avoid the advice "just buy a different one".

I am a level 3 noob when it comes to this stuff and everything is self taught so be gentle.

I have added an additional 17aH battery
Front suspension forks
New crank assembly
New Chain
New Handlebars
Custom seat
New decals and stickers
New duel headlights (I think I shorted the light circuit in the controller when connecting them) They remain on 100% of the time, along now with the rear light. Only disconnecting the battery turns them off. Would like to fix this but not a priority.

To get started I would love to know what the motor is actually capable of?
Currently I have got it up to 35kph is that as much as I will get from a 48v battery? Any advice on testing?
I hear many people with 48v bikes going way faster but, as I said, noob here.
It says 250w on the outside it but I have a feelings its just a compliance sticker....
I replaced the throttle display with a newer unlocked version that gets me up to 36.5kph boost for a few secs and drops to 35kph constant.
If I test with the wheel lifted it will do 41kph boost and 36kph constant.
I popped up a few pics of the motor if it helps a pro identify it.

I get the impression that the controller is where the real magic seems to happen so perhaps all I need is a new controller?
If that is the case how do I find a compatible one with all my existing bits and bobs?
I popped up a picture of the current controller spec.
Seems the only "odd" thing about this is the "throttle adjustment voltage"... Finding it hard to get one that matches