Help&Advice is needed on my 1st E-MTB project.

Scorefield

10 W
Greetings. :D

There are so many different options to choose from, it's kind of difficult to pick the right one.

Could any of you dear members help me whit some info, because I'm just new to this e-biking

Looking for a kit that i wanted to put on a downhill mountain bike, and I prefer a good and solid quality,
The top speed is not that important for me, because I rather like to have a better acceleration, if its doable.
Like 35-40mph/50-60kmh and whit a rear hub would be nice, but it has to be a good quality, so it don't break due to some kind of cheap aluminium inside...

Would like to have something like it's showed in this vid.
Posted in 2007 and old tech, ill guess.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d6TUyS0fB58

I live in Denmark, and have just read that Heinzmann Kits are the BMW's in the electric biking world.
Should I buy my Kit from them as a BMW would just be fine for me, or is it just bs and I can get something better.

Thanks in advance and wish you all best regards.
Hope this project is doable, and I get it all right.

The heinzmann I owned, a 24v one, went a whopping 13 mph, and overvolted to 36v, went about 18 mph. Had the torque though. The heinsmann is old tech, brushed motors that tend to run hot, so they can't be run at higher voltages. The video shows a crystalyte 5000 series motor. Those can be run at 72 volts.